The Civic Ballet of San Luis Obispo Board of Directors is an all-volunteer body composed of members of the community with diverse professional backgrounds. Their duties include accounting, advertising, costuming, event planning, fundraising, secretarial, and technical theater work. All members possess a love for dance, and most importantly, a love for the dancers.

Board Members:
Rosemary Canfield
Louise Carlson
Steve Carlson
Nikole Dowler
Leslie Michel
Mike Norby
Joanne Price
Stacey Schalde
Scott Smith
Allyson Sneed
Jaime Strand

© Copyright 2011 Civic Ballet of San Luis Obispo
Website Designed by Joseph Gregory Design